This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
Santa Clara County, CA November 5, 2013 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Gustav Larsson

Candidate for
Council Member; City of Sunnyvale; Seat 1

This information is provided by the candidate

Sunnyvale Public Safety Officers Association
Sierra Club
California League of Conservation Voters
Santa Clara County Democratic Party
Santa Clara County Democratic Club
Silicon Valley Asian Pacific American Democratic Club
Dean Democratic Club of Silicon Valley
Democratic Activists for Women Now
Silicon Valley Young Democrats
South Bay Labor Council
Silicon Valley Association of Realtors
Democratic Club of Sunnyvale

Anna Eshoo, US Congresswoman
Jerry Hill, California State Senator
Rich Gordon, California State Assemblyman
Paul Fong, California State Assemblyman
Elaine Alquist, former California State Senator
Jim Cuneen, former California State Assemblyman
Laurie Smith, Santa Clara County Sheriff
Larry Stone, Santa Clara County Assessor
Dave Cortese, Santa Clara County Supervisor
Dianne McKenna, former Sunnyvale Mayor and former Santa Clara County Supervisor
Tony Spitaleri, Sunnyvale Mayor
Jim Griffith, Sunnyvale Vice Mayor
Tara Martin-Milius, Sunnyvale Councilmember
Chris Moylan, Sunnyvale Councilmember
Jim Davis, Sunnyvale Councilmember
Otto Lee, former Sunnyvale Mayor
Melinda Hamilton, former Sunnyvale Mayor
Julia Miller, former Sunnyvale Mayor, El Camino Hospital Board Member
John Howe, former Sunnyvale Mayor
Pat Castillo, former Sunnyvale Mayor
Pat Vorreiter, former Sunnyvale Mayor
Dean Chu, former Sunnyvale Mayor
Reid Myers, Sunnyvale School District Board Member
Dennis Chiu, El Camino Hospital Board Member
Jamie McLeod, former Santa Clara Councilmember
Margaret Abe-Koga, Mountain View Councilmember

Maria Dohadwala, Sunnyvale Planning Commission Chair
Russell Melton, Sunnyvale Planning Commission Vice Chair
Glenn Hendricks, Sunnyvale Planning Commissioner
Arcadi Kolchak, former Sunnyvale Planning Commissioner
Bob Lawson, former Sunnyvale Planning Commission Chair and former Sunnyvale Parks and Rec. Commissioner
Sue Harrison, Sunnyvale Sustainability Commission Chair
Barbara Fukumoto, Sunnyvale Sustainability Commissioner
Gerald Glaser, Sunnyvale Sustainability Commissioner
Joseph Green-Heffern, former Sunnyvale Sustainability Commissioner
Richard Kolber, Sunnyvale Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commissioner
Judith Nickey, Sunnyvale Personnel Board Member
Misuk Park, Sunnyvale Art Commission Chair
Robert Sumner, Sunnyvale Art Commission Vice Chair
Hannalore Deitrich, former Sunnyvale Housing and Human Services Commission Chair

Victoria Armigo
Kristin & Buck Beardsley
Mary Bradley, former Sunnyvale Finance Director
Howard Chuck
Ralph Durham
Terry Fowler
Kohl Gill
Margaret Lawson, former Chair of Silicon Valley Leadership
Kim Jelfs
Manny Macias
Arley Marley
Kim & Josh Martin
Anessa & Robert Moore
Claude Nahum
Manuela Rodriguez
Mike Serrone
Dick Smith
Gail Swegles
Mary Ann Tisdale
Nancy Tivol
Antonia Tognetti
Bert & Lea Ann Walters
David Wessel
Garrett Wessel
Carol Weiss

Next Page: Official Statement

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2013 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: September 25, 2013 18:26
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund