This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
San Diego County, CA November 7, 2006 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Brian P. Bilbray

Candidate for
United States Representative; District 50

This information is provided by the candidate

California Congress of Republicans
California Republican League
National Border Patrol Council
Deputy Sheriffs' Association of San Diego County
The National Border Patrol Council
San Diego Police Officers Association
Former Speaker of US House of Representatives Newt Gingrich
Sheriff Bill Kolender
District Attorney Bonnie Dumanis
Congressman Darrell Issa
Congressman Bill Thomas
Congressman Dan Lungren
Congressman George Radanovich
Congressman Don Young
Assemblywoman Shirley Horton
Assemblywoman Mimi Walters
Former Assemblywoman Tricia Hunter
Encinitas Mayor Christy Guerin
San Marcos Mayor Corky Smith
Encinitas Deputy Mayor James Bond
Former Encinitas Mayor Dan Dalager
Former San Marcos Mayor Lee Thibadeau
Santee Mayor Randy Voepel
Solana Beach City Councilmember Dave Roberts
President Reagan's Former Chief Economist Art Laffer
Chairman San Diego Airport Authority Joe Craver
San Diego Under Sheriff Barry Zuniga + Retired
La Mesa + Spring Valley School Board Member Penny Halgren
The National Border Patrol Council President TJ Bonner
Founder of Conservative Order of Good Guys (COGG) Darrell Eickoff
Conservative Radio Talk Show Host Rick Roberts
Muriel Watson, Light Up the Border
San Diego County Republican Party Past Chair Roxana Foxx

Next Page: Position Paper 1

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2006 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: August 28, 2006 19:05
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund