Smart Voter

Find a Candidate in Smart Voter

First Name: Last: Election:

    Candidates in the election:

  • Robert Medawar - Councilmember; City of Rolling Hills Estates; Los Angeles County, CA
  • Dyane Burgos Medina - Council Member; City of Stockton; Council District 5; San Joaquin County, CA
  • Jesus Medina - Member, City Council; City of San Bernardino; Ward 4; San Bernardino County, CA
  • Jose Medina - Member of the State Assembly; District 61; Riverside
  • Friné "Lore" Medrano - Member of the State Assembly; District 58; Los Angeles
  • David Medway - United States Representative; District 49; San Diego, Orange
  • Kenneth Mejia - United States Representative; District 34; Los Angeles

Home Page || About Smart Voter

Smart Voter 2001 <>
Copyright © 2000 League of Women Voters of California Education Fund.
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.