This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
Solano, Contra Costa, Sacramento Counties, CA June 5, 2012 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Mike Hudson

Candidate for
Member of the State Assembly; District 11

This information is provided by the candidate

Contra Costa Republican Central Committee
Mike Gomez - Solano Republican Party Past Chairman
Norman Reese - Senate District 2 California Republican Committee
Solano County Republican Central Committee
Sacramento County Republican Central Committee
Associated Builders and Contractors, Golden Gate Chapter
The GOP Trumpeter
California Rifle and Pistol Association (CRPA) "A" Rating
National Rifle Association (NRA) "A" Rating

Tom McClintock, Congressional District 4
Jeff Denham, Congressional District 19
Mimi Walters, Senator District 37
Joel Anderson, Senator District 36
Tony Stickland, Senator District 19
Curt Hagman, 60th Assembly District
Bill Berryhill, Assembly Chief Republican Whip
Don Wagner, Assemblyman District 70
Pete Sanchez, Mayor of Suisun City
Ken Delfino, Mayor of Colfax
Jack Krebs, Vice Mayor of Rio Vista
Mike Ceremello, Vice Mayor City of Dixon
Steve Barr, Vice Mayor of Brentwood
Catherine Moy, City Council of Fairfield
Jane Day, City Council of Suisun City
Gary Agopian, City Council of Antioch
Craig Vejvoda, City Council of City of Tulare
Thom Bogue, City Council of City of Dixon
Kathy Mariano, FSUSD Board Chair
Angela Weinzinger, TUSD Board Member
Jennifer Goode, Vacaville Parks and Recreation Commissioner
Mark Ackerman, Fairfield Planning Commission
Ken Holzwarth, Planning Commissioner for Suisun City
Bill Gaither, Suisun City Parks and Recreation Commission
Elissa Wadleigh, Sonoma County GOP Chairman
Marleia Sire, 1st Vice Chairman NCRCC
Claude Parrish, former Vice-Chairman of the State Board of Equalization
Tim Leslie, (retired) State Senator
Don Pippo, former Solano County Supervisor
Allen Payton, former City Council of Antioch
Pauline Clancy, Councilwomen Emeritus of Vacaville
Susan Heumphreus, former FSUSD Board Member
Cathy Sawyer-Shishido, former FSUSD Board Member
Manny Cosme, Assembly District 8 Candidate
Chris Bunch, Candidate for CD10
Michelle Connor, Assembly District 8 Candidate
Doris Gentry, Assembly District 7 Candidate
Rick Tubbs, Congressional District 3 Candidate
Virginia Fuller, Congressional Candidate
Eugene Ray, Candidate for CD10
Buddy Burke, Candidate for CD 3
Jeff Taylor, Congressional Candidate
William Morrison, Los Angeles City Council District 1
Casey Nesbit, Former City Manager
Tom McClintock, Congressman of the 4th District of California

Citizens for Mike Hudson:
Mandy Morello, Founder GOP Trumpeter
Debora Allen, Past Chair - Associated Builders and Contractors, Golden Gate Chapter
Jon Fleishman, Flash Report
Jared Kopp, Consultant
Tyler Harrel
Edith Gaither
Greg Lyons, W.E. Lyons Construction Co.
Timothy Allen, East County Glass & Window
Henry Abenzand
Mark Ackerman
Barry Adams
Paul Ahearn
Karen Albert
E.A. Albright
Lou Anderson
Sharon Anderson
Cheryl Ann McDonald
Donald Ray Babbony
James Barbour
David Bartels
D. Benway
Terri Bertholdi
Sean Blasy
Timothy Bobitt
Roberta Bodine
Thom Bogue
Charles Bond
Florence Braund
Harold Bray
Ed Brown
Nicolas Brown
John Burk
Maria Burk
Buddy Burke
Wade Carrigan
Michael Carrole
Patrick Carrow
Michael Ceremello
Bianca Chaparas
Deborah Chapman
Catherine Charboneau
Robert Charboneau
Carol Chervinko
Cinda Clemente
Judy Clemente
Linda Coleman
Cristine Coley
Dale Coley
Ginger Commerford
Mark Connel
Irene & Mark Corioso
Carolyn Cotton
F.D. Crutchfield
Les Darbinson
Lloyd Dashner
Sharon Dashner
Dorothy Davis
Rosemarie Davis
Carolyn De Vries
Ron Drinkard
George Duke
Linda Duke
Judith Nanette Duquette
Gary Dyas
Abagael English
Chuck Erwin
Connie Erwin
Michael Etch
Robert Feeney
Terryl Feeney
Linda Feins
Pennie Fernandez
Rod Ferroggiarro
Gail Fritschle
Joseph Gallox
Diane Getchell
Gregg Getchell
Ricky Gill
Wayne Goodin
Richard Grant
Edward Hall III
Morgan Hendley
Susan Heumphreus
Agnes Hildebrand
Carol Hinds
Patricia Holzwarth
Rick Horton
Frank Hudson
Jim Hudson
Sue Hudson
John Iacampo
Beryl Incardone
Ronald Jackson
Chrsty Jacobs
Beverly Jardin
Brenda Jaye
Dorothy Jobs
Elizabeth Johnson
Kenneth Jones
Olga Jones
Ann Jordan-Talley
Judith Joseph
Steven Kays
R. Eugene Kreps
Agnes Kulhanek
Patrick Lair
Xing-xing Lao
(shortened list)

Next Page: Issue Questions

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
June 2012 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: May 15, 2012 22:06
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund