This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz Counties, CA November 7, 2006 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Ignacio Velazquez

Candidate for
Member of the State Assembly; District 28

This information is provided by the candidate

( partial list )

12th District Senator Jeff Denham

15th District Senator Abel Maldonado

80th District Assembly member Bonnie Garcia

Monterey County Supervisor Butch Lindley

San Benito County Supervisor Jaime de la Cruz

Monterey City Council member Jeff Haferman

Gilroy City Council member Dion Bracco

Gilroy City Council member Craig Gartman

Watsonville City Council member Dale Skillicorn

Gonzales Mayor Matt Gourley

Hollister Mayor Rob Scattini

Hollister City Council member Brad Pike

King City Council member John Myers

King City Council member Sue Kleber

King City Council member Jeff Pereira

Marina City Council member Michael Morrison

Gonzales City Council member Delia Gutierrez

Hartnell College Board of Trustees member Steve McShane

Hollister Planning Commissioner David Huboi

Gavilan College Board of Trustees member Laura Perry

San Benito County Planning Commissioner Richard Bettencourt

San Benito County Planning Commissioner Mike Smith

Watsonville Mayor Al Alcala ( ret. )

Hollister Mayor Tony LoBue ( ret. )

Hollister Mayor Tony Bruscia ( ret. )

Hollister Mayor Richard Boomer ( ret. )

Hollister Mayor Ken Duran ( ret. )

Hollister Mayor Cliff Cardoza ( ret. )

Santa Cruz County Supervisor Ray Belgard ( ret. )

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2006 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: July 17, 2006 12:59
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund