This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV logo League of Women Voters of California
Smart Voter logo
Los Angeles County, CA March 5, 2002 Election
Democratic Party County Central Committee; County of Los Angeles; Assembly District 54 Voter Information

Results as of Mar 28 10:17am, 100.00% of Precincts Reporting ( 278/ 278)
Candidates (Vote for 7)

Leah M. Wyman 11,352 votes 13.16%

Marilyn Landau 10,116 votes 11.72%
  • Party: Democratic
  • Occupation: Teacher
Connie Faure 9,874 votes 11.44%
  • Party: Democratic
  • Occupation: Incumbent
Linda Jean Kraus 9,679 votes 11.22%
  • Party: Democratic
  • Occupation: Teacher
Susan E. Zoske 8,964 votes 10.39% Dave Newell 8,662 votes 10.04% Pat Stanyo 8,541 votes 9.90%
  • Party: Democratic
  • Occupation: Teacher
Audrey Stephanie Loftin 7,536 votes 8.73% Scott Steven Lines 6,263 votes 7.26% Timothy W. Lee 5,300 votes 6.14%
Basic candidate data supplied by the applicable elections official. All candidates have been invited to supply additional information to Smart Voter. Order of candidates is random and changes daily.
Suggest a link related to this contest
Links to sources outside of Smart Voter are provided for information only and do not imply endorsement.

Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter || Feedback

Created: April 19, 2002 16:47 PDT
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.