This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV logo League of Women Voters of California
Smart Voter logo
Los Angeles County, CA March 5, 2002 Election
Green Party County Council; County of Los Angeles; Supervisorial District 3 Voter Information

Results as of Mar 28 10:17am, 100.00% of Precincts Reporting (1,051/1,051)
Candidates (Vote for 6)

Denise Munro Robb 1,228 votes 20.73%

  • Party: Green
  • Occupation: Environmental Educator/Preservationist
  • Email:
Charles Kit Crittenden 1,038 votes 17.52% Kevin McKeown 1,009 votes 17.03%
  • Party: Green
  • Occupation: Council Member, City of Santa Monica
  • Email:
Bob Morris 733 votes 12.37%
  • Party: Green
  • Occupation: Appointed County Council Member
  • Email:
Faramarz Nabavi 724 votes 12.22% David M. Tait 416 votes 7.02% Joseph Crompton 409 votes 6.90%
  • Party: Green
John Jay Ulloth 368 votes 6.21%
  • Party: Green

Basic candidate data supplied by the applicable elections official. All candidates have been invited to supply additional information to Smart Voter. Order of candidates is random and changes daily.
Suggest a link related to this contest
Links to sources outside of Smart Voter are provided for information only and do not imply endorsement.

Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter || Feedback

Created: April 19, 2002 16:47 PDT
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.